Do you want to know more about bcPacknShip and our implementation process?

Fill in the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible with more information. If you want to schedule a demo, let us know which bcERP enhancements you are interested in.

Schedule a demo:

Fill in the letters you see!

We will help you maximize your business.

This is our dedicated ERP team. We are here to help you minimize routine administration and maximize your business potential.

Amy Bohlman

Manager of ISV Services

amy@bcERP.com

Cheryl Irons

Account Executive

cheryl@bcERP.com

Bruno Johansson

Solution Architect

bruno@bcERP.com

Viki Lycksell

Senior Project Manager

viki@bcERP.com

Donna Cook

Project Manager

donna@bcERP.com

Kerina Mitchell

Implementer

kerina@bcERP.com

 
General Contact

E-mail: sales@bcERP.com
Telephone: 1 (800) 456-8474