We are in business to create more time for our clients.

We are strong believers that the most valuable commodity in the world is not oil or gold, but time. Increasingly, more people are reaching the same conclusion: a recent scientific study* states that working adults report greater happiness after spending money on a time-saving purchase than a material one.

No one can buy more time, but we can take strides to save the time we have for the things that are most meaningful to us. That’s where we come in. When our solutions introduce new efficiencies to your business, you now have more time to spend on other parts of your life, both professional and personal.

Everything we do is influenced by the desire to help our clients save time:

Enhancements

Focused on time-creating automation.

Eliminating time-consuming errors.

User Experience

Designed to Save Time.

Efficiency when performing tasks and activities.

Important features are just One Click Away.

Implementation process

Perfected by many years of experience.

ROI for the time you invest

Time savings in the final result.

All in all, we are in business to enrich our clients’ lives with more time.

* The study is published in the Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences and quoted in Forbes and New York Times.

Our team

Our bcERP team will make certain that your software implementation meets your expectations. Dedicated solely to the bcERP product suite, these talented individuals have been responsible for close to 200 successful implementations. We can’t wait for you to become our latest success story!

Amy Bohlman

Manager of ISV Services

amy@bcERP.com

Cheryl Irons

Account Executive

cheryl@bcERP.com

Bruno Johansson

Solution Architect

bruno@bcERP.com

Viki Lycksell

Senior Project Manager

viki@bcERP.com

Donna Cook

Project Manager

donna@bcERP.com

Kerina Mitchell

Implementer

kerina@bcERP.com

 
General Contact

E-mail: sales@bcERP.com
Telephone: 1 (800) 456-8474